Letters to J

by: Edge Dulatas

Dear J, 

It’s been eight amazing years of knowing you, and I’ve seen you grow and achieve so much in your life. From the first day we met, I always knew you had something special within you, and watching you turn your dreams into reality has been nothing short of inspiring.

I wanted to take a moment to express my sincere happiness for all the incredible achievements and milestones you’ve reached. Your dedication, hard work, and passion have truly paid off, and it’s heartwarming to witness the person you’ve become.

As much as I’d love to be a part of your journey, I’ve come to realize that sometimes the best way to show love and support is by allowing space for individual growth. I want nothing more than to see you happy and living the life you’ve always dreamed of. Your joy means the world to me, and I genuinely believe that you deserve every bit of happiness and success that comes your way.

So, here’s me, recognizing the importance of individual paths. It’s not easy, and I won’t pretend it is. However, it’s important to me that you have the freedom to explore life without any reservations. I want you to chase your dreams, experience new adventures, and savor every moment without worrying about how it might affect us.

Please know that my feelings for you are genuine, and this decision comes from a place of deep care and respect. I believe in your journey, and I’m excited to see the incredible things you’ll continue to achieve.

Wishing you all the happiness, success, and fulfillment in the world. May life bring you endless joy and countless reasons to smile.

Take care,  and know that you have a cheerleader in me, no matter where life takes you.

Sincerely, 

E

Leave a comment

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑